• BLACKLOVEPOETRYSERIES

What's The Word, powered by B.L.P.S.

What's The Word? Hosted by Queen Tee and Sophia Pope Sunday 8PM EST ~ 7PM CST ~ 5PM PST on: THE BLACK LOVE POETRY SERIES NETWORK PRAYER, INSPIRATION, MOTIVATION AND POETRY A DISCUSSION ABOUT CURRENT EVENTS INFUSED WITH POWERFUL POETRY TOPPED OFF WITH A INSPIRATIONAL QUOTE AND OF COURSE THE CHERRY ON TOP A PRAYER FROM OUR GUEST PRAYER WARRIOR!


HERE'S A GREAT START TO OUR TOPIC OF "New Season, Next Chapter "

PRAYER WARRIORS FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY: Queen T and Soso Dolo

SHOWCASE FOR THIS EVENING: Kim B. Miller Brief Bio: Kim B Miller is an award-winning poet. She is the Poet Laureate for Prince William County, VA. Kim is the First African American Poet Laureate for PWC. Her poetry is her heart expressed in words: opinionated, thought provoking and real.

Brief Bio: Dr. Erwin L. Clowers, Founder & Executive Director of Men About Change, Inc., was born and raised in Macon, Georgia. Born into poverty and raised in a single parent household, Dr. Clowers has risen above his origins while never forgetting the needs of those still caught in the relentless grip of hardship.

Live on Blogtalkradio Call Studio 516.666.9808, press #1 to listen or speak Live on Zoom on Facebook.... RSVP: blacklovepoetryseries@gmail.com To receive Zoom credentials Show re-broadcasted for RokuTV Only on Black Love Poetry Series Network, Where Black Love is All Love #whatstheword #blacklovepoetryseries #blackpoetry #queent #sophiapope #prayerwarrior #sosodolo #kimbmiller #drerwinlclowers #organizations #gospelartists





0 views0 comments
109205543_278147033512408_89416030971478
ae logo complete 2.jpg

Black Love Poetry Series

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Spotify

Copyright 2020 created by Black Love Poetry Series

Black Love Poetry Series Newsletter