• BLACKLOVEPOETRYSERIES

What's The Word? is still top show!!

Updated: Feb 7

What's The Word? Hosted by Queen Tee and Sophia Pope Sunday 8PM EST ~ 7PM CST ~ 5PM PST on: THE BLACK LOVE POETRY SERIES NETWORK PRAYER, INSPIRATION, MOTIVATION AND POETRY A DISCUSSION ABOUT CURRENT EVENTS INFUSED WITH POWERFUL POETRY TOPPED OFF WITH A INSPIRATIONAL QUOTE AND OF COURSE THE CHERRY ON TOP A PRAYER FROM OUR GUEST PRAYER WARRIOR!


HERE'S A GREAT START TO OUR TOPIC OF "New Season, Next Chapter "


PRAYER WARRIORS FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY: Queen T and Soso Dolo


SHOWCASE FOR THIS EVENING: Denise Spavone

Brief Bio: I am known as the Drive By Poetess, a Spoken word artist/storyteller and Author. I started writing at the age of 12, mostly science fiction short stories and Haiku to express the inner traumatic feelings I was experiencing as a teenager growing up in dysfunctional household. As life showed up and took me away from doing what I loved and needed, my life took a different turn to drug, alcohol, misery and pain. It took me many years of my adult life to get back on course.


Recognition of our Essential Workers for the Red Carpet Awards: Michelle Taylor-Made Roxanne Austin Yvonna Brown Crystal Denee Jordan Kiyma Cooper


Live on Blogtalkradio Call Studio 516.666.9808, press #1 to listen or speak Live on Zoom on Facebook.... RSVP: blacklovepoetryseries@gmail.com To receive Zoom credentials

Show re-broadcasted for RokuTV Only on Black Love Poetry Series Network, Where Black Love is All Love #whatstheword #blacklovepoetryseries #blackpoetry #queentee #sophiapope #prayerwarrior #themessagecypher




0 views0 comments
109205543_278147033512408_89416030971478
ae logo complete 2.jpg

Black Love Poetry Series

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Spotify

Copyright 2020 created by Black Love Poetry Series

Black Love Poetry Series Newsletter