• BLACKLOVEPOETRYSERIES

Besides Sex...Ladies, What else can you offer man?

Black Love Poetry Series Network

Live: The Flame Within

Wednesday April 22

Showtime: 9PM EST 8PM CST 5PM PST


Topic: Besides Sex...Ladies,

What else can you offer man?


Hosted by Mr. Timothy Wispers and Aquil Ali

Blogtalkradio.com

Studio Hotline: 516-666-9808


Blacklovepoetryseries@gmail.com

#blacklovepoetryseries

#blackpoetry

#theflamewithin

#thebaritonesofblogradio




Black Love Poetry Series

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Spotify

Copyright 2020 created by Black Love Poetry Series

Black Love Poetry Series Newsletter