• BLACKLOVEPOETRYSERIES

All Hail the King and Kween have arrived!

Black Love Poetry Series Network announces the debut of Soulful X-Pressions! Hosted BY King Chongo & Jax da Kween, they are sure to leave with the that Island flava thru some hot poetry and discussion!


Tune in every 1st & 3rd Friday of the Month to vybe with Soulful X-pressions


Blogtalkradio.com


Studio line 516.66.9808, Press #1 to spit your ink


6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST

Only on Black Love Poetry Series Network


Where Black Love is all Love

#blackpoetry#blaclovepoetryseries

#soulfulxpressions#kingchongo#jaxdakween


Black Love Poetry Series

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Spotify

Copyright 2020 created by Black Love Poetry Series

Black Love Poetry Series Newsletter